Florida Concealed Weapon Permit Class
Our classes are held in our store on last Tuesday of each month.
Class begins at 6:00 pm and usually last about 2 hours.
Please call store @ 407-775-5710 for class schedule and to reserve your seat.
Students will receive training required by Florida law to apply for a concealed weapons carry permit! Students will receive certificate of completion and all paperwork required to apply.
Cost is $50 per student
Meet our instructor!
*US Army Special Operations (Ret)
*Former Police Officer/SWAT Team
*NRA Certified Instructor
*Teaching all aspects of handgun and rifle handling, marksmanship and safety!
*Specialized one on one and group training available by appointment.